Mother’s Symbol and Her Powers has been translated into 38 languages, and more to come in future:

The Mother’s symbol in multiple languages…

Amharic, Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Esperanto, French, German, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Macedonian, Malayalam, Marathi, Nepali, Niugini Pisin, Odia, Persian, Portuguese, Punjabi, Russian, Sanskrit, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu, Tibetan, Ukrainian, Urdu.

Have it in your language?

If your language is not on the list above, would you like to have it translated into your mother tongue and/or other language(s) of proficiency by volunteering yourself or recommending someone else?

Please write to Anandi Zhang at