Kochi Biennale Foundation: Let’s Talk series,Sep 3rd at 6 pm IST

The Kochi Biennale Foundation invites you to a conversation part of the Let’s Talk series between Samson Young (participating artist of the 5th edition of the Kochi-Muziris Biennale), Shubigi Rao (Curator of the 5th edition of the Kochi-Muziris Biennale) and Dr Thomas Girst (BMW Group’s Head of Cultural Engagement), moderated by Shwetal Patel (International Partnerships Consultant at KBF).
Live on http://youtube.com/KochiMuzirisBiennale on September 3rd at 6 pm (India) / 8.30 pm (Hong Kong, Singapore) / 2:30 pm (Berlin) / 1:30 pm (London).